What is going on on this planet?

we have been lied to

What we are dealing with is pure evil. There are many names for it. One could be Transhumanism, where man and woman merge with machines and serve as slaves for the elite. Another term is Social Engineering. Problems are Created by the elite and consequently the masses are asking for Solutions with are already prepared and provided. Problems get first created in the coloured peoples places, which creates resistance against the white. After when the problems escalate into terror and wars, coloured people are fleeing towards the save places, where they are first welcome. Then what happen the refugees create problems with the locals because the politicians are telling them that they are stealing their jobs. On the other hand for the politicians, cheap and obeying workers are a good deal. Then the secret services of the whites organise attacks like Paris and Bruxelles to divert the mind of the whites from the atrocities they are doing in the coloured land. What happen after is that the white are quite happy to accept police state and the moment the economy breaks down and civil war starts the caos is perfect and the elite is laughing because their plan has worked perfectly. The Transhumanists have achieved their goal to eliminate 90 % of all men and women on the planet and made slave the rest.

Published by

saibabavertum

Sai Baba is just a sound to which I respond . For all the time I passed on Earth I knew that there is something terribly wrong here - now I know what it is - the Earth is ruled by a Satanic Sect called the BAR Association - which has his head quarters in a tiny State - (nearly nobody knows that independent state) called the City of London . In a square mile in the middle of Greater London, the bastards gather at their Temple Bar - these people cleverly tricked in everybody into believe that there is something like human justice - to convince people they are using a language which only they understand and which they can interpret at their liking - all the lawyers and magistrates of Earth are working for those people - the Crown Corporation - the same corporation is also holding all the Birth Certificates of the Citizens in their Register - as Collaterals for the money in Cercultation . Wake up - the black magicians in the court rooms are cheating you - you are not a legal name - and the moment you agree to be one - you are theirs - all your failures are not destiny - you created them using a legal name that does not belong to you. Stop being a criminal -

3 thoughts on “What is going on on this planet?”

  1. Yes, I agree with you about what’s going on….a lot of my work is helping us integrate the internal issues that allow this dark energy to run us off the planet…my true feeling is that many of us old souls….need to heal and integrate on the inside….get the 3D transhumanist hooks out of our bodies….and glide into another timeline in 4D…..I will be blogging more on this as time goes on….but the original earth inhabitants are being forced out of this game one way or another…genocide….or we are just going to leave.

    Like

    1. I just wrote an article in Italian, will translate into English and publish here. I feel like a child discovering the new toy. What I discover lately that I have a lot to share and if I don’t it is like I am not living. Being for me is the topic. To much of this world is involved with Having. The material world is an illusion, never we will find happiness in it. My 9 years living in India have taught me a lot. Now I am back in a place where I was living 30 years ago and I am reconnecting with my old friend and his daughter. I am a friend of the family since 40 years. Sara is my godchild and I am enjoying her 3 children now. Memory lain, big time. Many people look at me, because in a little village people know each other. Many times they are not sure and also I don’t know them anymore, but at the same time I know their faces. When the communication starts it is beautiful to see how we are connected and how some are very much changes and others are still the same like 30 years ago.
      It is inspiring to connect with you, it makes me feel one.

      Like

Leave a Reply

