Thanks to Life

Life is not limited to men and women …

Life is everywhere and unfortunately men and women do everything to DESTROY IT …
The thinking of men and women is intoxicated by a continuous inner conflict …
THE PROBLEM IS NOT MAN OR WOMAN – THE PROBLEM IS

POLARITY

WHICH IS like a pendulum …
WE ARE ALL GUIDED BY THE

LIFE ENERGY

polarized into masculine and feminine 
the internal conflict always leads us towards an external conflict …
We are all MIRRORS FOR EACH OTHER … AND ALWAYS … EVERYTHING WE LIKE … AND also WHAT WE DON’T LIKE IN OTHERS … IT’S PART OF US …
LIFE ON EARTH IS ONLY ONE …
THE TROUBLE OF POLARITY IS THAT EACH OF US INSISTS THAT HIS POINT OF VIEW OF THINGS IS RIGHT AND WANTS TO REASON … THIS FACT CREATES DEBATES (PING PONG) … AND AN ENDLESS BATTLE … THE  “POINT OF VIEW” SOUNDS EXACTLY LIKE “POINT OF YOU” …
MY INTENT … FROM NOW … HAS CHANGED A LOT … WHILE BEFORE I WAS PASSIVE and submissive towards OTHERS … FROM NOW FORWARD WITH DISCERNMENT I UNDERSTAND WHAT ARE MY DEFECTS AND MISUNDERSTANDINGS AND WHICH ARE THOSE OF OTHERS …
THEN … AFTER A DEEP INTROSPECTION … ONCE I UNDERSTAND THAT someone

PROJECTs

ITS THINGS on ME … I ACT WITH CALM …
I NO LONGER TOLERATE – PROVOCATIONS – BECAUSE I KNOW THAT WHEN – I REACT – I CREATE CAOS AND MISUNDERSTANDINGS …
I UNDERSTAND THAT EVERYTHING I TOLERATE … LATER … WILL CREATE WORRIES …

THE PSYCHOLOGICAL PROBLEMS OF MEN AND WOMEN ARE ONLY TWO:

1) THEY DO NOT ACCEPT REALITY

2) THEY DON’T KNOW HOW TO EXPRESS THEIR NEEDS

Accepting the reality that has been created on Earth with this VIRUS story is terrifying …

Most of my depression comes from the fact that here on Earth we are ALL TRAPED …

The trap is the BODY-MIND that is PROGRAMMED to exist in this SICK SOCIETY …

We ALL are constantly bombarded by SUBLIMINAL MESSAGES …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G9C9zcMYlBk&t=1s

that push us in a direction that the soul would never have chosen …

In recent decades … through persistent brainwashing … men and women have gradually adapted to a SATANIC SYSTEM … full of SEX AND VIOLENCE … propagated EVERYWHERE … where the important things are your comfort … entertainment and taking care of those of the same blood …

It is a SADNESS to see how in a few decades EVERYTHING has DEGENERATED …

ALL BEAUTIFUL AND GENUINE HAS BECOME SHIT …

I’m very lucky:

  • I am in good physical and mental health
  • I am strong to face everything that life sends me
  • I’m in a safe place
  • I am confident that I find so much help to realize my dream of living in a community with others like me …

My needs:

  • Express myself (Communicate and be Creative)
  • Be at Peace with myself and everyone else
  • BE GRATEFUL FOR EVERYTHING

Pubblicato da

saibabavertum

Sai Baba is just a sound to which I respond . For all the time I passed on Earth I knew that there is something terribly wrong here - now I know what it is - the Earth is ruled by a Satanic Sect called the BAR Association - which has his head quarters in a tiny State - (nearly nobody knows that independent state) called the City of London . In a square mile in the middle of Greater London, the bastards gather at their Temple Bar - these people cleverly tricked in everybody into believe that there is something like human justice - to convince people they are using a language which only they understand and which they can interpret at their liking - all the lawyers and magistrates of Earth are working for those people - the Crown Corporation - the same corporation is also holding all the Birth Certificates of the Citizens in their Register - as Collaterals for the money in Cercultation . Wake up - the black magicians in the court rooms are cheating you - you are not a legal name - and the moment you agree to be one - you are theirs - all your failures are not destiny - you created them using a legal name that does not belong to you. Stop being a criminal -

Lascia un commento